Marriage first aid

Online support for your marriage

Free Tell A Friend from Bravenet

Home > Forums
2-in-2-1 Discussion Forums  
Old 8th April 2015, 08:00 AM   #1
Sam85

Unhappy is my partner is cheating

my partner work as oil n gas engineer need him sometimes visiting karaoke and bars with friends. and i know as i also work in the same industry, mostly these guys went out for karaoke and you know these karaoke having the KTV girls. and i always say he is okay to have girl as friends while drinking as long as never lied to me.

as of now, he is in China, Guangzhou to be exact, work for a project, and he is back hometown n spend few days with me. so in front of him, im checking his phone, and saw at "recommend friends" there a Chinese girl. as "added", from Guangzhou, so i ask him, who is she? he said, he dont know? thn i ask, who add her if you dont know?

then he still denying.

so i msg that women myself, pretend to be him, she answered, you add me, you know that.

my picture inside your phone.

so i know this girl have met him, and im burst off. he lying and having that girl while having fun.

we have the big fight and he said, he have done nothing with her and never bring her home.

i know him n i know some of his friends, i know he would not sleeping with her, he never did, even before meeting me. he play around n talk a lil bit, maybe hold her a bit. not sex. i don't know about kisses.

i don't know about a lot of thing. i confuse, betrayed and in a lot of pain.

honestly, i am only 40% okay with him having that girl, touching him and so on.. its painful to have that kind of imagination in my mind, and +, i have seen her picture from the picture profile. she fair n slim, like most Chinese girl..

im confuse, from doesn't want controlling him having fun between the pain that i feels..

i need help, am i overeating? should i forgive him? how for me to trust him again?
should i walk away?