PDA

View Full Version : someone for a chat please

katiestar
7th August 2005, 07:09 PM
Hey I dont even know if this is the right thing to do but my boyfriend keeps saying I need to talk to someone coz I am unhappy in general. so I was hopin someone here would help!

At the moment I am going through one of those times in my life where I hate verything but my boyfriend!

I did this before and thats how I lost my ex... because I was unhappy and everything went to pot after that. I am happy with Paul at the moment and he is the onpy thing that makes me happy so I dont wanna lose what I have now all over the fact that I need CHANGE!

Has anyone here got the same feeling as me, they dont know what they wanna do in life!

well, I have been a nursery nurse (well working in the same nursery) since 1999 and I am so bored and unhappy. Its one of those jobs where I am still there coz I am scared to move on!

I am unhappy with the money, the people, the children, the same routine day in day out!

but I have the constant pressure on my head that I dont know what I want to do!

I had an idea to become an assessor for nvq but I think the only reason I said that is coz the money can be fantastic and at the end of the day I would rather be happy than be rich! then there is also the fact that I love performing, singing,dancing, acting! I just wiesh I had of decided that when I was younger coz to me that seems like something that is for dreamers. I just dont see how going to college to do perfoming arts (not earning money while i do college) will help me in my life time!

I am now taking EVERYTHING out on Paul, I am selfish, posessive (today I tried stopping him from seeing his dad, all becuase I wanted to do something)
Paul is then not the best person at talking and I feel like there is so much I wanna say but I dont know what to do say etc...